hidden

Our Gelato

Made Fresh Daily, As In Italy

Here at Stefano Versace Gelato our gelato is made fresh daily as we do in Italy! We believe that the only way to truly experience gelato is not only by making it with the finest ingredients available, but also by making fresh every day!

At our stores, we have classically trained Gelatiere, or Gelato Makers, whom labor every morning to make sure we deliver on our promise of delivering an Authentic Italian Culinary Experience with Gelato!

image
 

 

Our stores

Aventura Mall

19501 Biscayne Blvd, unit #K2015 Aventura FL 33180 US

+1 954-374-4224

aventura@gelaterieversace.com

image

Brickell

1300 Brickell Bay Drive, unit #CU2 Miami FL 33132 US

+1 954-639-7464

brickell@gelaterieversace.com

image

Edison Mall

4125 Cleveland Ave, unit #1140A Ft. Myers FL 33901 US

+1 239-208-9472

ftmyers@gelaterieversace.com

image

Galleria Mall

2414 E Sunrise Blvd, unit #FC-A Ft Lauderdale FL 33304 US

+1 954-374-4224

sunrise@gelaterieversace.com

image

Key Biscayne

260 Crandon Blvd, unit #C13 key biscayne FL 33149 US

+1 954-639-7464

keybiscayne@gelaterieversace.com

image

Miami International Mall

1455 NW 107th Ave, unit #132 Doral FL 33172 US

+1 954-374-4224

doral@gelaterieversace.com

image

Port Charlotte Town Center

1441 Tamiami Trail, unit #627 Port Charlotte FL 33948 US

+1 954-374-4224

portcharlotte@gelaterieversace.com

image

Siesta Key

5212 1/2 Ocean Blvd Siesta Key FL 34242 US

+1 954-374-4224

siestakey@gelaterieversace.com

image

Springfield Town Center

6814 Springfield Mall Springfield VA 22150 US

+1 954-374-4224

springfieldtc@gelaterieversace.com

image

The Oaks Mall

6419 W Newberry Rd, unit #E4 Gainesville FL 32605 US

+1 352-224-5579

gainesville@gelaterieversace.com

image

Wynwood

2527 NW 2nd Ave Miami FL 33127 US

+1 954-639-7464

wynwood@gelaterieversace.com

image

Coming soon

Boca Raton Town Center

Boca Raton FL 33496 US

+1 954-374-4224

admin@gelaterieversace.com

image

Coconut Groove

3444 Main Highway Miami FL 33133 US

+1 954-374-4224

admin@gelaterieversace.com

image

Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

+1 954-374-4224

admin@gelaterieversace.com

image
 

Stefano Versace Gelato

2607 SW 177 Avenue Miramar, FL 33029

Telephone: +1 954-639-7464

Mail to: info@gelaterieversace.com

We are open: Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm

hidden